1. Home
  2. »
  3. Product
  4. »
  5. Chakra Activation for Health




Chakra Activation for Health


Tags :


Share :

Activation and Revitalization of Chakras through Gemstone Therapy

Human body s divided into Seven Chakras which are aligned vertically along with our spine. The ‘Chakras’ refers to an energy circulation system in our body. Other than these seven major chakras there are many minor chakras exist in our energy system, however, it is important to energize and keep functioning these major chakras at its best to having a physical, emotional and spiritually balanced wellbeing.

Interestingly these chakras are represented by a unique colour and for vital functioning of the chakras it is important to maintain a right balance of these unique colours. Each of these Chakras is associated with particular part of our body. To understand the Chakras and activation of the same help us to uphold a health body and mind. Seven Chakras

Seven Chakras of our body are as follows:-

1st Chakra: The Root Chakra 2nd Chakra: The Sacral Chakra 3rd Chakra: The Solar Plexus Chakra 4th Chakra: The Heart Chakra 5th Chakra: The Throat Chakra 6th Chakra: The Third Eye Chakra 7th Chakra: The Crown Chakra

First Chakra, i.e. Root Chakra is represented by red colour and it encompasses the area of or body below abdomen, thus covering organs such as genital organs, reproductive organs. This follows second Chakra, named Sacral Chakra, which shows orange colouration of our body and include parts of our body just below the naval. The Solar Plexus Chakra which is represented by colour yellow, comprises of entire stomach thus including organ such a intestine, pancreas etc. the heart Chakra is the fourth Chakra which covers the heart area and thus stands for respiratory function of our body, thus chakra emits energy through green colour. The fifth Chakra is the Throat Chakra and it covers throat area including the function of thyroid gland. The Third Eye Chakra empowers the function of brain and is represented by indigo colour. Last Chakra, or the seventh Chakra is the Crown Chakra which determines our spiritual wellbeing and is associated with violet and white colour.


As we mentioned above that synchronization among these chakras, as in, keeping a balance of energy flow amongst these seven chakras is must to maintain a healthy, happy and positive wellbeing. In our organisation – Astrokapoor, we do provide support to people to understand ones Chakra system. Based on our analysis we revitalize or activate the Chakras recommending relevant Gemstones. All seven Chakras based on their colour, are associated with a set of gemstones. Theses gemstones are recommended once we understand the Chakra system of a particular person. There are many ways to understand and analyze Chakras, a few of them are by asking a set of questions, analyzing various health disorders, behavioral trends etc. By health disorder we indicate, deficiency of energy flow in any Chakra will show some sort of imbalance in a particular person. For example if Heart Chakra is not transmitting hundred percent of its energy then people are mostly seen to suffering from hearth diseases, respiratory related issues, chronic pneumonia etc. Health disorders due to lack of energy circulation within the Chakras The Root Chakra: Problems related to bones, teeth, nails, spinal column, anus, rectum, prostate gland, blood and cell building; genital organ related problem, such as piles etc

The Sacral Chakra: Issues related to pelvic girdle, reproductive organs, kidneys, bladder, urine related disorders etc The Solar Plexus Chakra: Stomach ulceration, pancreas damage, intestine related issues, digestive system related issues The Heart Chakra: Respiratory system related problem, heart disease, pneumonia, tuberculosis, chronic bronchitis, asthma etc The Throat Chakra: Mainly problems associated with thyroid imbalance, and throat related issues etc The Third Eye Chakra: All kind of problem associated with brain – such as, depression, mental imbalance, anxiety, tremendous aggression, split personality syndromes, memory loss etc. Other than that Problems related to eye, ears, nose, sinuses, and central nervous system The Crown Chakra: Stress, disharmony & lack of peace, spiritual disconnection, negative feelings etc Representative Gemstone of the Chakras 

The Root Chakra: Hematite, Garnet, Ruby, Corel, Red Jasper etc The Sacral Chakra: Orange Sapphire, Carnelian, Pathpradarsha, Orange Sunstone etc The Solar Plexus Chakra: Yellow Sapphire, Yellow Topaz , Yellow Tourmaline, Citrine, Tiger Eye, Amber, Yellow Apatite, Golden Beryl, Yellow Jade, Peridot, Sunstone etc The Heart Chakra: Emerald, Tourmaline, Green semi-precious stones such as – Green Apatite, Aventurine, Green Fluorite, Green Jasper, Green Kyanite, Onyx, Green Sapphire, etc The Throat Chakra: Sodalite, Amazonite, Firoza, Blue Topaz, Blue Apatite, Kyanite, Lapis Lazuli, Aquamarine, Azurite, Labradorite, etc The Third Eye Chakra: Amethyst, Azurite, Iolite, Lapis Lazuli, Larimar, Pearl, Quartz, Blue Sapphire, Tanzanite, Turquoise etc. The Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Diamond, Rutile, White Agate etc

This Chakra activation for health session will be taken by 'Dr. Satarupa Bhattacharjee Kapoor'

Birth Details

Contact Detail

Facts Relevant to Your Problem (Please specify in detail)