Close this search box.
Close this search box.
Awakening the ajna chakra

Awakening the Ajna Chakra

Ajna, is the third eye, and according to Bible, “thine” eyes become single”, and then there exists no difference between male and female, and where peace is the prime concern.

The Sixth Chakra is Ajna, which in Sanskrit means that it is located between the eyebrow and is commonly called as the third eye. Within the symbolic representation of the Ajna is present “OHM”, and it represents the end of all things. It is the main center from which a person harmonizes and achieve a balance between his/her Yin and yang energy.
The third eye consists of deep blue rays in the developed personality. It functions as the main center from where different flow of Prana meets and are distributed throughout. The Chakra has the control over a different view, not only in the physical but also in the mystical sense. It sees into the higher planes, intuition, clairvoyance and the paranormal norms. The Ajna centre controls all the higher mental activities. This includes intuitive thought and memory.

When our sixth chakra is active, conscious and merge, so whatever be the gulf beforehand, it is permanently abolished. A person becomes fully integrated. A person remembers and experiences himself at every stage of life. He starts remembering all the energy fields that combined to create his particular energy field, including the two important fields “mother” and “father”. As his remembrance is complete, he moves beyond the point of terror and becomes self-confident. He starts remembering the moment he first encountered separation from the universal field to a moment when there were only union and unconditional love.

In literature, the 14 Mukhi Rudraksha has been called the Deva Mani and it helps to awaken the sixth sense to foresee future happenings.

Get your astrological consultancy report



Leave A Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.